Logo orange

Júlíana Kristín's Groups

Júlíana Kristín Jóhannsdóttir

Reykjavik, Greater Reykjavik, Iceland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Júlíana Kristín's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic; learning Danish, French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student and barista
  • Currently studying at Uni, Iceland
  • From Þingvallasveit
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

EATING PIZZA

ABOUT ME

I live downtown Reykjavík with three friends and three cats. I'm working towards my masters degree in Gender Studies at Uni and I also work as a barista at a local coffee shop. I like drinking coffee and beer in large amounts, petting cats, watching Twin Peaks, eating good food and sleeping. Sometimes I pretend to study but most of the time I end up reading something useless on the internet. I like the internet a lot.

PHILOSOPHY

Do whatever makes you feel good as long as it doesn't hurt others. Fuck the haters.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had some people staying at my home several times through the last few years. I've met some really awesome people and had a lot of fun partying and just hangin out!

Interests

I'm probably just a very typical hipster who likes cats, movies, music, beer and coffee. Also pizza. I like pizza and internet.

Music, Movies & Books

I'm horrible at making lists. I like David Lynch and John Waters. I listen to punk music, post punk. Embrace, The Wipers, Sonic Youth, RVIVR, Pixies, Dinosaur Jr, Best Coast, Grimes...

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Iceland

Join Couchsurfing to see Júlíana Kristín's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile