Julián Ascencio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julián’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Slovene
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • PhD Student
  • University of Ljubljana
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Chile and I spent the last 3 years studying and working in France , now based here.. Ljubljana Slovenia !!,

Solar energy PhD student at the Faculty of electrical engineering.

I like to meet new people from everywhere and of course local people too ! Also like sports, running, basketball and go out to grab beers coffee GinTonic and dance bachata/kizomba

PS: Somehow I am a local but I dont speak slovenian and dont know the traditions ! so please check my profile before, I am from Chile xD it is really easy to identify "copy paste" messages so personalize a bit :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people, share experiences, enjoy life !
I like this system, I can host you and hopefully you can host me at your place !

Interests

  • bachata
  • language
  • kizomba
  • renewable energy
  • gintonic
  • solar

Teach, Learn, Share

languages ! time to learn some slovenian and i can offer you spanish, french and practice english too !

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, England, France, Slovenia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julián’s full profile.