Fotos de Juliane Klingenberg Nery

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 27 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Juliane. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 39 Recomendacións 24 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Portuguese; learning Chinese, Dutch, Slovene
  • 31, Female
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Online German teacher
  • university
  • De Berlin
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the world !

ABOUT ME

I met my husband on CS! We got married on July 1st, 2010, on the date that we first met on a CS meeting!

I love traveling and want to see as much of the world as I can. I also love learning foreign languages and discovering different cultures and ways of live.

I studied Applied Modern Languages in three different countries (France, England, Germany) and had many occasions to surf!

PHILOSOPHY

"The world is an open book: those who do not travel read only a page."

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

SURFED:
- 1 night in Maribor, Slovenia.
- 2 nights in Cardiff, Wales.
- 1 week in Maastricht, Netherlands.
- 1 night in Leiden, Netherlands.
- 1 night in Den Haag, Netherlands.
- 1 night in Groningen, Netherlands.
- 1 night in Geneva, Switzerland.
- 1 month in Haamstede, Netherlands.
- 1 night in Almere, Netherlands.
- 1 night in Amersfoort, Netherlands.
- 1 night in Utrecht, Netherlands.
- 1 night in Nijmegen, Netherlands.
- 1 night in Brussels, Belgium.
- 5 nights in Stockholm, Sweden.
- 1 night in La Rochelle, France.
- 2 nights in Madrid, Spain.
- 2 nights in London, UK.
- 3 nights in Montréal, Canada.
- 1 night in downtown Ottawa, Canada.
- 1 night in downtown Ottawa, Canada.
- 1 night in Boston, USA.
- 1 night in Kingston, Canada.
- 7 nights in New York, USA.
- 1 night in Baltimore, USA.
- 1 night in Washington DC, USA.
- 2 nights in New York, USA.
- 6 nights in São Paulo, Brazil.
- 2 nights in Ronne, Denmark (July 2010)
- 2 nights in Bergen, Norway (August 2013)

HOSTED:
- In Aix: Claudia from Rennes, 1 night
- In Ottawa: Gilberto from Brazil, 1 night
- In Berlin: Zhanyu from China, 2 nights, November 2013

AND: I met my husband through Couchsurfing!!!

Intereses

traveling, foreign languages & so much more :)

  • books
  • traveling
  • languages

Algo increíble que he hecho

- meeting my husband and getting married!
- all my trips were amazing in some way!

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, United Kingdom

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Juliane. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos