Juliane Schat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliane’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • becoming an occupational therapist
  • 13 years of school (I know that I don't know) And now I'm...
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

J:
You may lose everything, but not your head and not your humor. (made by my great-grannies grandpa)
C:
My Granddad does not say such great things ;)

J+C:
Juliane and Charli
We are friednds since our childhood and looking forward to meet you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

J+C:
To get to know People and places. This is one of the best way to get that!

Interests

C:
Well, thats a lot.. of course I like to travel, best via hitchhike, like to get to know a new culture and new people, do stuff I'd never did before and also some every -day - stuff, like reading, hanging out with friednds, laugh, I like to dance and so much more
J:
Its the same Charli likes, I coud just add that I love to play table-soccer

  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • hitchhiking
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

J:
I am a freak about Harry Potter, but I dont like the movies. There are a lot of books I like and a also lot of musik I like to listen to.
C:
I'm going to answer this quenstion when I figured out someting smart or funny

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

J + C:
We dont think that it is about a big thing, its more the amount of the small ones.

Teach, Learn, Share

find out yourself ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can't share someting wich is exspecialy exiting, only us.
But we like us, maybe you like us too?

to be honest.. we just dont know what to say in this point :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliane’s full profile. It’s free!