Julian Lemme's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Communicationdesigner / Photo cyclist
  • No education listed
  • From Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ahoj,

my name is Julian. I am from Germany. :)
My passion is to discover new places, faces and to talk about ideas/life with friends and strangers. I love to connect to other cultures and see through others eyes. I started traveling in mid 2013 since then i never came back. Thanks to all who made this possible.

Please visit my girlfriends profil (NNEB) for my references :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i made some of my best friends on my trips around the globe. I like to be open and get to know the city and its people.

Interests

People
Surf
Cycling (Mountainbiking)
Art/Musik
Yoga
Cooking (without animal origins)
Reading

  • animals
  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Book: Walden, Sophie´s World, The shortness of life, Eine neue Erde (E.Tolle)

Musik: Shigeto, Pantha du Prince, Flying Lotus

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Starting to travel (visited 29 states) and meet people. Making my hobby to my profession.
http://www.julianlemme.de/
https://www.behance.net/JayAel

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, Storys, Food :) and most of all - Friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Indonesia, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups