Logo orange

Julianna Zapart

Legnica, Lower Silesia, Poland

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julianna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Engineer of environmental engineering
  • From Świdnica, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm open polish girl, who still have looking for new adventures, new people, new ideas. I love to get to know everything around me. In everyday life i'm a student of managment, also i graduated environmental engineering. I'm volunteer in NGOs, where i work with children, teach them and also adult people. I love spend actively time - sailing, playing voleyball, walking in the mountains, and riding a bicycle.

PHILOSOPHY

Smile. Why? Because you can ;)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I started in CS doing my erasmus programme few years ago, because there is a lot of possibilies to get to know a lot of people, their cultures and places.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I knew a few people, who i could meet and spend times in my and their cities.

Interests

I love sailing, playing voleyball and riding a bicycle. Sports are a big part of my life. But more important for me is spend time with people - working and playing with them. Also i like so much get to know new things, new places, new ideas...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I started to sailing, and i have still sailing with friend, new people, children on inland and sea waters.

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Ghana, Hungary, Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Julianna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile