Juli Dolado Ardit's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Nursing degree student, musician, deliveroo biker
  • Last year student in Nursing degree in Valencia´s University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Still finding my life´s path.

ABOUT ME

Friendly, impulsive guy that loves music, travelling and meet new people.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to live from inside to outside, which means not to be conditioned by the environment to be happy, but beeing happy by yourself and give yourself to the others.
Put yourself in the other´s place, act following your insctinct, try to be always honest and authentic.
"If U never try, U´ll never know"... Maistream sentence but I think quite simple and important in daily life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would love to offer a host but my family hasn´t got enought space at home... Anyway, we can talk about it :)

I´d want to make it my way of travelling around the world, along with "workaway"

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven´t done couchsurfing yet so I want to start right now!

Interests

Meet people, share, read, catch my breath, help, love, play, guitar, piano, drums, sing, write, animals, plants, cookery...

  • animals
  • singing
  • dancing
  • red wine
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • electronic music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • piano
  • dance music
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • read
  • dutch
  • reading books
  • biking
  • techno
  • mindfulness
  • fixed gear
  • spain
  • reading book
  • road biking
  • drumming
  • reading novels
  • oasis
  • jack johnsom

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC

I enjoy every king of music but reaggeton. With my bands I play Rock, Electronic and Pop.

MOVIES

The Marx Brothers.

BOOKS

Bram Stocker´s Dracula.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too long, but will find the moment to write some!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Spanish and I´ll be glad to teach you some guitar or drums basics :)
I want to learn some Dutch and French and I love to share all the stories that I can.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Juli’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups