Julie Bernard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • set designer
  • set design / theater / dance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

move on the world with fun and curiosity !!!

ABOUT ME

:D I'm in love with theater circus and dance. My job is to draw designs and spaces for show. i'm curious and i really like going around to see landscapes in other places !
I'm a very easy living girl, and I really like give a hand when i'm at somebody's place !
I'm as well one of the the Giant's lilliputian (Royal de Luxe french compagny)
I've got a street theater compagny call HOP HOP COMPAGNIE
I got plenty of ideas about creatives things.
I love sports ; sailing, skiing, ridding my bicycle (my only way to move in the city...) i really like the idea of moving on the planet to meet people and experience landscapes !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I really like meet people and learn, by echanges, meetings, sport and friends !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

fews theater festival living on couchs, it was wonderful to share these experiences !!!
trips in Madrid, in Ireland, in Australia !!! Where next ???

Interests

theater / dance / music / circus
sports / readings
meet people from everywhere

  • theater
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm doing each year 76km countryside skiing in one day !
The Transjurassienne is a nice race, but a wonderful "défi"

Teach, Learn, Share

i can help cooking ! i'm a cake expert !!!
i can share with you theater stuffs, do it yourself experiencies, knowings in museums/architectures !
I've got a street theater compagny, so i can share about it for long times !!!
I'll love learnig everything, i'm curious of ALL !

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can plan to visit a bit the city, but i'll be really happy to share a french breakfeast with you (if you stay at mine, it can be the only time i could have with you) !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile.