Julie Cook's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Office Manager
  • No education listed
  • From Grand Island, NY, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Welcome! My boyfriend and I bought an old farmhouse and are continuously working on it. If you don’t mind the construction you’re welcome to a safe place to sleep! 😊. He usually has his children on the weekends so the extra beds are typically not available on the weekends. I have 21 year old twins who no longer live at home. We have two dogs ( well behaved and not aggressive) and some chickens and a duck 🐩💕🦆🐓 we are surrounding by farms so stores are not within walking distance but we have two vehicles.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We like to meet new people from all over the world!

Interests

Traveling, food, cooking, farming, farmhouse renovations, music!

  • dogs
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • faming

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all music, not reallyinto tv, podcasts are my go to for entertainment.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled through Europe on a motorcycle!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love growing my own food, working on our farmhouse, hiking new trails.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Niagara Falls….serenity in the country,

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Cayman Islands, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Northern Ireland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile.