Julie Laursen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Braedstrup, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I love traveling, seeing new places and meeting new people

I live and study in Aalborg in the north Denmark where I'm currently in my 2. Year of my bachelor degree (3 years in total) studying Spanish, language and international studies!
I share an apartment with a German girl so I'm used to sharing and being with other people!

I'm social, like going out for a beer or a drink or to see what the different places have to offer.

I do smoke and I know it's a problem for some, but I'm easy and if it isn't allowed in the house then I don't smoke!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people, who actually live in the cities I visit. Too learn about other cultures from the people I stay with and to meet new and exiting people!

Interests

Sports (football), travel, cooking,
Reading

  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jumping in Costa Rica 143 mts

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking and trying new things!
To converse and share cultures

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Costa Rica, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile. It’s free!