Julie Lebreton's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Portuguese, Sign Language - Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student, Digital Nomad
  • BBA in management, currently pursuing a Harvard Master in SD
  • From Monaco, Monaco
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I am a 20-something in need for travel. Wanderlust is a word that was basically created for me.

I am a writer and introvert at heart. I currently follow a Master online for Creative Writing.
I am always ready for new adventures and getting to know the locals, culture, and learning something from each country (Bachata, sushi making, the language...)

My friends describe me as a sunny person, always up for anything and very spontaneous.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to discover the world through your eyes and exchange with individuals all around the world. Also I am an introverted extrovert lol.


I love everything. I love learning. I am always ready to cross things off my to do list. Right now my focus is on writing and reading.

  • culture
  • books
  • fashion
  • vegan
  • movies
  • history
  • languages
  • food
  • nature
  • dance
  • astrology
  • learning
  • sustainable development
  • walking around
  • digital nomad

Music, Movies, and Books

On the road - Kerouac
I am basically a nerd when it comes to all of the above, especially music as I religiously update my spotify playlists.

I am always ready to learn more and share thoughts.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn about new cultures - and dances - whilst exploring. I am ready to share my experience in the world and whatever story/talent I might have. I believe we all come into each other’s lives for a reason.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My lively personality, world experience, languages, meals, creative ideas, writing, stories,…

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Panama, Réunion, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, France, Guatemala, Monaco, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile.