Julie Morimont's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm 26 years old. I studied communication. I finished 2 years ago and then I decided to travel. I went first to South America for 6 months and then I decided to go to Australia for one year. I’m now in New Zealand and traveling until it gets to cold.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have done some couchsurfing with my sister in the US and in Australia with a friend and I loved it . t was amazing to see how people are nice and happy to share experience with you. This is also a good way to know more about local people and discover their place, what they like.It's much more rewarding and it allows us to live a different experience than the touristic one.

Interests

Cooking, tennis, travelling, photography.

  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • tennis

Teach, Learn, Share

I just arrived 2months ago in NZ and worked for one month. Now, I want to meet locals people and share some stories, fun, experiences,, ... with them

What I Can Share with Hosts

Laugh, fun, nice conversations, sharing dinners, stories.,,

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Morocco, Peru, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile. It’s free!