Julie Rose's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 54% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Médecins
  • No education listed
  • From Lille, Hauts-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

It's been a while since I've done couchsurfing because of the Covid..
Let's do it again..
I live in a flat in Bayonne and I I have a little daughter (born in 2019)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I did couchsurfing as a guest during my 6 months travelling to meet locals people in 2017. I did also an erasmus (exchange) in Sweden a couple of years ago and it was great; since then I love travelling and meet new people. Couchsurfing is also a good way for me to practice english.

Music, Movies, and Books

At the moment I've just finished 'Dust' a science fiction trilogy book which was nice to read.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've run the 'Marathon du medoc' in Bordeaux (France) so I ran 42km in the vines and the refuelings were wines.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn others cultures and way of live.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can try to teach a bit of french, otherwise we can share about our travel, we can try to cook some french specialities (like 'tartiflette' or something else;))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Qatar, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile.