Fotos de JULIE89

Verificación parcial

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace más de 2 años

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de JULIE89. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 5 Referencia 4 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Trying to survive my university studies while having a so...
  • A little bit of school, and a lot of experimentations!
  • De Otterburn Park
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

Chasing happiness :D and travel around the world!

ABOUT ME

Hello! I am pretty hard to describe...
I'm a spontaneous person :)
I love all kinds of arts. Simply drives my life. I'm also really active, I like to move. I'm very open-minded and always ready to discover new things. How can you know you do not like something before trying it!
I just started my university studies in Dietetics, and I love it :)
And always planing my next trip!

PHILOSOPHY

Home is where the heart is.

Life is random, so am I!

I do think that every person that crosses your life, for a brief or long moment, brings you something more and essentiel to understanding the strange creature that Human is.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the moment, I mostly participate in offering my time (and couch when possible) to the travelers, waiting for a new occasion to suffer around the world!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I mostly surfed during my 2 months trip across Europe. And definitely met wonderful people while couchsurfing :) These are some of the best memories I will always keep in mind!

Intereses

I'm interested in so many things. By nature, i'm a curious person, so I like trying new stuff. My passion in life stays aerial disciplines in circus, as trapeze and silks. If you don't know that one, google it ;) you'll see!
Another thing I really enjoy is cooking great meals with some friends, discussing...
So obviously, I like meeting new people and learn about them! Learn different ways to face life.

I also like:

Snowboarding (One amazing thing our country offers us!)
Hiking
Volleyball
Partys
Discovering undergroud bands
Discovering unknown food
Watching a good movie, relax
Walking around city with no purpose
Take a coffe with some friends

As you can see, there's not much I do not like :)

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • volleyball

Música, películas y libros

Many various things! I always love when people show me new stuff they enjoy :)

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Last summer, I biked over 200km in 2 days for a fundraising for cancer research as my mother went trough her breast cancer.

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I can definitly teach you some aerial stuff in trapeze or fabric! Otherzise, I love to share knowledge!

Países que he visitado

Canada, Cuba, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Italy, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de Pioneros

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de JULIE89. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos