Logo orange

Julie Marie Perez Cervoni

Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie Marie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Photographer-Tattoo Shop Manager-Mon...
  • Enough to feel bad if I'm unemployed...
  • From Madrid
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

live

ABOUT ME

It is very difficult to describe myself in an objective way...

-I'm a little bit shy at first but then I'm more opened and expressive. xD
-I'm always kidding...almost :) and I like everything about travel and meet new people.
-I'm open-minded, and I'm gay... I don't say this as a fundamental part of my personality, but it helps to avoid any kind of misunderstanding...I've had some in this website.
-I love photography I studied that.
- I love read a lot and see movies, any kind...xD.
-My mission in the live,mmmm...in mine xD is to travel around the world and know about differents cultures...find my place but maybe my place is everywhere :P
-I hate coffe.....I`m sorry xD
-I don't use to drink alcohol, but I love MOJITOS xD
-I'm allergic to animals xD but I have 3 dogs and a lot of cats, I don't remember the number just right now ¿9? xD....so I'm dying day after day for this reason xD.
-I don't smoke...not bad vices xD

I was afraid to take decisions that would change my life, when in fact my life needed a change.Why being afraid when changes can only be good? ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Each self is constructed. Be as you want to be, do what you want to do and don't regret ever.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

mmmmmm talking xD writting.
I think CS is not only for ask someone to host you xD I write a lot just to talk or know someone, and who knows, maybe one day meet her/him face to face xD.
So be careful, xD the next could be you :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met some people in Madrid, from Austria,California, France and show them the city or just for take a cofee or have a conversation. Also I get hosted once in Lisbon (Portugal) .

Interests

Photography
Movies
Music
Travel
Know new cultures
Make friends
Volunteering

Music, Movies & Books

Movies:Edward Scissorhands, Tim burton´s films generally, Black Swan, Amelie,requiem for a dream...a lot xD

Libros: Bad Karma. Hunger Games.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I think everything in life is something special, but once of my greattest experiences was the first time that I did skydiving...I recomended that to everyone :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak Spanish and French so I could share my knowledge:) also I studied photography but I don't know if I would be a good teacher.

Countries I've Visited

France, Portugal, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I've Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie Marie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile