Photos de Julien gueneau

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 6 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Julien. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 30 Références 25 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • X-ray technician(Laura)/draughtsman(me)
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Fontainebleau
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy the life

ABOUT US

Hello everybody we are Laura&Julien&Now Raphaël (our baby 9month) and we live in Nemours near Fontainebleau/Paris.
We like outdoors, sports,cooking,people and adventure and want to meet you ;).

Be free to contact us,we'll let you know about our culture and show you ome good place.

PHILOSOPHY

Never put of what we can do now!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We hosted and surfed several times that was allways great.We organize some event with couchsurfing too (Games,treck,cooking...).Now we are in our 1 year of "holliday" for travelling ,so we hope to find couchsurfer all around the world :).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All experience was great :) people are allways smiling easy-going generous... We have a lot of pleasure to host even though it's sometime difficult to spend time together during the week (with our work).When we traveling with couchsurfing it's amazing we really love that !!!

Centres d'intérêt

We like hiking,bicycling,treking,bouldering...all around the nature.We love cooking (French,asian...)so if you want we can cook together!!

Laura "plays" Saxophone.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

We're not very fond of Cinema...We listen different style of music,it depend of our mood ;))French litterature

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

A one year world trip.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

we love cooking so we can make some french dish together!

Show you our beautiful forest..

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Macedonia, Martinique, Montenegro, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Julien. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes