Julien Chausse's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • IT engineer
  • degree in IT
  • From Saint-Géréon, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

On a work holiday visa, living in Melbourne. Planning on staying in Melbourne until the end of the year and go traveling in Australia then. that s me! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

it is a nice and easy way to socialize with people when one has freshly arrived to a new place.

Interests

Outdoors: kitesurfing, running, soccer
Indoors: olympic handball
Cooking

  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • soccer
  • handball

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: electro, hip hop, reggae
Book: Dan Brown, Eckhart Tolle, The Celestine Prophecy, 7 years with Banksy
Movies: Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Batman Begins, Exit Through the Gift Shop, Scorsese, Tarantino

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling in India

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach how to make french pancakes !
Learn about the aussie life style
Share the pancakes

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bermuda, Cabo Verde, Egypt, England, Hungary, India, Ireland, Laos, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile. It’s free!