Julien Galera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Sport, Music
  • Master of Science (MSc)
  • From Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a easygoing guy of 24yo from France, I live in the south of France . I like to travel around the world and get to know new guys and girls.

At the moment I'm traveling across Australia, enjoying this beautiful country !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people, is an awesome way to travel, to get the culture of the country and different ways of living. The best way to learn is to share.

Interests

I love sports, music, travel, cinema !

  • culture
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite band Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin but I like every kind of music.

99Francs, OSS117, Snatch, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Inception, Star wars, Lord of the ring, the Big Lebowski...

Not a good reader but Hunger games books by Suzan Collins and some Stephen King.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I won a race... Yeah I was born !

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to give advices to tourists, take friends to go out. I like to learn different way of cooking, drinking, living, having fun =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Egypt, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile. It’s free!