Julien Lorenzi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Traveller
  • Business School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a 30 year old passionated about travels, Nature and outdoors. I grew up in Corsica, then moved to Montréal. I lived almost 10 years in Canada, about 1 year in London and in 6 months in the US. I was working with a suit and a tie since I finished University but I quit my job and I am currently on a world trip with my lovely girl friend Daphne.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

all financial benefits aside, I love to meet new people and emerge myself with a proper local experience. This is simply the best way to travel.

Interests

  • culture
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • skiing
  • buddhist
  • travel
  • different cultures
  • free diving
  • islands

Music, Movies, and Books

I have very eclectic tastes in everything. So simply impossible to say: this is my best movie, or book, or music.

I am open minded about pretty much everything (I hope this won't change as I get old!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Left home when I was 18 to go live abroad.
Lived in 4 different countries
Traveled through over 30 countries
Quit a very good professional situation to travel the world

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to exchange with others. The more different people are, the more interesting the conversation is.
I like to share my experiences and to get feedback from people in order to see things from a different angle!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences in life, love, friendship, my taste for good food, good wine!
Discussing travels and sharing good tips!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Canada, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile. It’s free!