Julien Spinelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 61 References 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Geography and sport teacher
  • University
  • From Porrentruy, Canton of Jura, Switzerland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

After one year travelling I'm back home in the small but nice town of Delémont. Want to give back to the CS community all that it give it to me till now.

ABOUT ME

Well,

I'm from a little town in a little country but I love to travel and discover landscapes, places and PEOPLE.

I think I'm funny, always positive and like to do parties with friends!

I can't stop moving and like to do a lot of sports

PHILOSOPHY

In the life, there's no problem but just solutions!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I discovered couchsurfing in 2009. I really like it and think that's a good way to travel and discover people around the world.

Interests

Travelling
Learning languages
Sports
Listen good music
Reading

  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • teaching
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Chinese Man, La Yegros, The Black Keys, Hindi Zahra, Cat Power, The Brazilian Girls, The Doors, Gramatik, Orishas, Jorge Ben Jor, Ben Harper, Vanessa Da Mata, Ólafur Arnalds

Books: 1984, La possibilité d'une île, 99 francs, L'Usage du Monde, Le Monde Sophie

Movie: L'Auberge Espagnole, Blow, American History X, Deathproof, Relatos Salvajes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Coming soon ;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a sport teacher so i can teach sport :-).
I like to cook and like to share good food!
I'd like to practice my english, german, spanish and brazilian portuguese

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you want to learn a bit of french or spanish, I would be honored to help you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Germany, Spain, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile. It’s free!