Juliette Courcier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Business and Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello I'm a french student of 21 years old, I like to go out with my friends, to meet new people, to travel, I love watching movies... I live in Grenoble, a town in France in the South-east, I'm at the university in a Master of Marketing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on this site because I think this is a good way to meet new people when you travel on your own, moreover I love to discover new culture, to get to know people with a different way of thinking.

Interests

I like to run, to party, to learn new things, to play piano and last but not least, I LOVE DOGS ! And all the over animals but especially dogs :)

  • animals
  • dogs
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : I like lots of kind of music, there is rap, hip-hop, funk, pop...
Films : I love Tarantino's movies, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Comédies, movies with Johnny Depp or Jack Nicholson...

Teach, Learn, Share

If you want I can help you to learn french or piano, I've stopped it long time ago (9 years ago) but I've practiced it for 6 years and I remember many things !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!