Juliette COUTANT's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Bachelor in English Literature
  • From Parthenay, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm at the University of Poitiers studying English language and literature. I travel as often as I can, because it is very important to me to discover different cultures and to meet new people. I believe that one can only understand the world by seeing it so that is what I'm trying to do.
I am currently living and studying in Aarhus, Denmark.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I am a very curious person, as I like to meet new people, I also like to experience new ways of meeting them and what I like about Couchsurfing is that you do not have to travel to meet people from all around the world, it can also be done from home.

Interests

I'm interested in many things, almost everything to be honest because I think that everything is worth being discovered. But pizza and TV shows are among the things I enjoy the most :D I also like to read, to go to the cinema, I like to party or to go and grab a drink with my friends.

  • literature
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • study abroad
  • tv series
  • pizza
  • religions

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!