Juliette Crouigneau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Littérature
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hie! I'm Juliette, I'm a 22 years old girl and I come from Anglet, on the south west coast of France.
I studied modern literature for three years, I also traveled for a year in South America and India as I'm passionate with yoga.

Hola! Me llama Juliette, tengo 22 anos y soy de Anglet, en la costa suroeste de Francia. Estudié literatura moderna durante tres anos y viajé por Sudamérica y la India durante un ano, porque me apasiona la practica del yoga.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think CS is a great way to meet locals, easily exchange with new people about the different places to visit, etc... It is also a community that seems to share values of mutual aid and openness to the world and that pleases me!

Creo que CS es una buena manera de conocer gente local, intercambiar facilmente con personas nuevas en los diferentes lugares que visitar, etc... También es una comunidad que parece compartir valores de ayuda mutua y apertura al mundo y eso me agrada mucho.

Interests

I love music, I am a violinist and I have learned to read music since childhood. I'm passionate about yoga and body/mind connection. I really like hiking in nature, hanging out, reading and exchanging with new people.

Me encanta la musica, soy violonista y he aprendido a leer musica desde la infancia. Me apasiona la practica del yoga y la conexion entre cuerpo y mente. Me encanta hacer senderismo en la naturaleza, ir de fiesta, leer e intercambiar con gente nueva.

  • culture
  • yoga
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, India, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!