Juliette Langlois's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon-Midi-Pyrénées, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a 20 years old french student, starting a master of oceanography next year. I come from southern france but lived in Strasbourg for a year. I traveled a bit with my parents (India, Argentina, Indonesia) and now I want to do it by my own.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a good way to meet people from the country you are travelling to and so to get a better idea of how is life there. In addition it could be a nice opportunity to welcome foreigner once I will have enough space at home.

Interests

  • arts
  • scuba diving
  • languages
  • marine science
  • ancient history
  • roller derby
  • sustainable living

Music, Movies, and Books

Really found of Harry Potter as a child, now grown up i still like fantasy but also authors like Eric Emmanuel Schmidt, Romain Gary and Mike Horn.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A walking treck just at the beginning of the himalayan mountains during about two weeks

Teach, Learn, Share

disposed to learn anything and to help as much as i can as far as i know

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, India, Indonesia, Singapore, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!