Fotos de Juliette Quint

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 9 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Juliette. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Student
  • International trade and management Master
  • De Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hey !

I'm a French living in Paris. I grew up between Paris and Chamonix and studied in Lille (Nothern France).
I studied Trade and Management for 5 years and now I'm going backpacking through South America for several months.

I get interested in a lot of things, and discovering new people, culture, landscapes is something I truly value.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

It's all about sharing: our culture, our experience, our way of life, but also to build oneself thanks to meeting new faces.

I'm simple and adapt myself to lots of environments, foods, habits! We can learn a lot of things from anyone.

Couchsurfing is way to really meet local inhabitants and its culture, I'm not interested in sitting alone in a hotel room with a check-in/out as only interaction with others.

Intereses

As a good French woman, I love talking about politics (French or foreign) and or history.
I'm really sensitive to social and environmental causes; I'm starting a social business in tourism.

As I partially grew up in the French Alps, I love skiing and hiking.

I read a lot, love drinking beers, going out with friends, going to music festivals, meeting new people etc...

Música, películas y libros

I love going to Opera, as of today, no movie or music has given me emotions and feelings like Opera does.
But that's not all I'm listening to, I enjoy classical, jazz (I use to play the clarinet), classic rock, French or International variety...

Books : V. Hugo; Y. Khadra, Kafka, S. Veil, S. De Beauvoir, Camus, R. Merle, and of course, Harry Potter.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Oh, tough question...

Once, I pet a lion.
Well, it was actually my cat in a lion disguise but still...

Two amazings I've seen though : El salar de Uyuni and El lago Titicaca in Bolivia, it was just the most incredible landscapes I've ever seen.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I love to share discussions about ideas, religion, politics etc...

I can teach you some pick up lines in French (I heard it works outside of France...).

I would also gladly cook French dishes.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Bolivia, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

France

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Juliette. ¡Es gratis!