Juliette Raimbault's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 43 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Physiotherapy
  • From Autry-le-Châtel, Centre-Val de Loire, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi ! I'm Juliette and I study physiotherapy in Orleans.
I like travelling, meet people, discover new cultures...
Talk about stories of life, travels, over a drink, is a real pleasure !

And (for guest) i like to travel by hitchhiking, i know that is random. So if you're a hithitchhiker, no problem, just let me know about your progress !

Cheers ✌️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm open-minded, travel and meet people are in the same way !
And I grew up in a kind of community, so sharing, helping people are in my core values!

Interests

  • street art
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • beer
  • gardening
  • music
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking
  • cinema
  • travels
  • litterature
  • share experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different kind of music (rock, reggae dub, but also french song, jazz...)
When I have time, I love to read

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking in Czech republic, meet lovely guys, then cross a huge storm in Germany (with rain through the car 😂), to finish to sleep in an awesome shared place in the south of Stuttgart, with beautiful people. What an incredible day!

Teach, Learn, Share

I worked few months in a "crêperie bretonne" so I can cook crepes with pleasure! (and I also like to cook other meals ;) )

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live with my three roomies in a house, and we have a closed living-room where we can set up a mastress to host. We also have a garden if you prefer to camp.
If we are availaible, we will be happy to meet you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, England, Germany, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile.

My Groups