Juliette Delporte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • graphic designer / freelance
  • No education listed
  • From Lille
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy life right now ! travelling through you

ABOUT ME

curious and generous, i'm living with my boyfriend in a small corner of paradise, our small corner of paradise, center of the town. we like good wine, good food, contemporary art, music, vinyl disk music, movies, cool things and cool people. we have a bedroom for you...

PHILOSOPHY

live life in colors, be tolerant

Interests

i like to read, swim, jog, being contemplative, nature, people

  • arts
  • contemporary art
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • wine
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

a rainbow base

Teach, Learn, Share

can share what i know about my job and learn more.
can also give advice about my country, my town and about the others i know.
like cooking the i can teach french recipes.
am really interested in getting better in english and others languages.
and would like to play viola.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Martinique, Mauritius, Monaco, Morocco, Portugal, Réunion, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!