Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JulietteJulietteM’s full profile. It’s free!


  • set designer
  • design in paris (école duperré), set design in lyon (ensatt)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am set designer, I work for theater, museum or architecture. For my job I have to move a lot, and I really like that.
I like to be in a foreign country while working, so as I can really be in the city's life.
I like to dance, share good meals with my friend...
I'm very good at making lemon biscuits and lasagne!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Unfortunetly I can't host anyone, but i'd enjoy to have a drink with you if you come by marseille !

I like to understand the city where I stay, and I think it is only by talking and meeting the inhabitants that you can really understand and meet the city.

I've already "practiced" couch surfing in Denmark, Sweden and Scotland. Very great experiences. I have met nice people.

Then, when I arrived in Marseille, I didn't know anybody there. Thanks to couch surfing it was easier to arrived in that unknown city !


Comic books, trying to understand technology, chocolate, cinema, visual arts, theater and dance, having a drink with friends, good meal, sports!

Music, Movies, and Books

Kubrick, Bill Plympton, Tom Waits, Henry Miller... comics, shows (theater, dance)...

A little bit of everything and nothing.
For the rest, we can talk about it!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did a handstand for three seconds!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach you how to knit with a "tricotin".
And build stuff out of scraps.

What I Can Share with Hosts

French receipes...

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Germany, Italy, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see JulietteJulietteM’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups