Logo orange

Juli Finger

Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juli's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

LIVE AND LET LIVE

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

host, surf, activities, ..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

once I hosted a girl in Berlin, who later moved to Berlin aswell and we became close friends - thank you Julia <3

Interests

food (vegan/veggie), reading, writing, hang out for coffee or beer and having good conversations, friends, family, learn new things, travel, picnic, meet new people, listen to music and dance, ukulele, being outside, smiling, live in the moment, swing con banderas

Music, Movies & Books

some favorites music (no specific kind..changing from mood to mood): portishead, asaf avidan and the mojos, tallest man on earth, GRiZ, chinawoman, beirut, janis joplin, bonobo, julia stone, max prosa, beginner, kettcar, pink floyd, käptn peng, alin coen, cäthe, alle farben, ..

books: always the last one i read,.. in this cause fräulein smillas gespür für schnee. brilliant!

movies: I rarely remember the names and usually can't watch it twice. the last one i saw and loved was a jim jarmush movie with the two vampires..

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Serbia, Seychelles, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Juli's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile