Logo orange

Juline Auclair

Grenoble, Rhone-Alpes, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juline's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Etudiante en medecine / medical student
  • From Grenoble, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Etudier, voyager/ study and travel

ABOUT ME

Je suis etudiante en médecine et j'habite Grenoble depuis toujours.
J'aime voyager lorsque j'ai du temps de libre et profiter des alentour de la region Grenobloise également.
J'ai déja vécu a l'étranger, en Argentine durant mes études et ai voyagé dans plusieurs pays.

I live in Grenoble, in the alp, since ever :)!
I study medecin, i'm in 6th year.
I like t trvael when I got holidays, and I've been discvering new country every hliday since I'm a child.
When I have free time I'm often going to the mountain around the city, hiking, swiming ect..
I've also been living in Argentina and traveling in south america for 6 mounth and it have been one of my best trvaeling experience !!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Je ne peux pas héberger sur Grenoble, mais j'ai du temps pour donner des conseil concernant cette ville ou aller boire un verre, et j’espère continuer a en avoir lors que je voyage!

I don't have extra couch in Grenoble, but I go free time if u need sme advises about the city and what to visit, or to take a glass!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

J'ai été hébergé plusieurs fois lors de mon séjour en Amérique du sud, ce qui m'a permit de faire de superbes rencontres.

I've been living in couchsurfeur houses 2 times in Argentina and I met many peple thanks to couchsurfing whith who i've been partying, doing hitch-hiking, doing treaking...

Interests

J'aime sortir, voir des concerts, écouter de la musique.
J'aime beaucoup la montagne et j'en profite trés souvent avec des randonnées en été et ski en hiver.
J'adore découvrir de nouvelles cultures lorsque je voyage et rencontrer les gens de toutes les nationalités.

I lve to go out, listening to living music, dancing, going t festivals
I like the mountain, and I'm often enjoying it doing ski, treak, trails or simply going to swim into lakes around my city.
I also like meeting new people, traveling, discoverying new cultures

One Amazing Thing I've Done

So so so many place where amazing, but post of them were zmazing cause of the ambiance, the people, or cause it got some light, musique, or any spécial little thing the mâle each moment particular!
but every place the got mountains have a little plus in my head and so seing the Sunset over the fitz roy in patagonia was one of the best thing i've ever seen

Countries I've Visited

Bolivia, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Juline's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile