julio camacho's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see julio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Ingeniero industrial
  • Ingeniería industrial
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Julio. I am Colombian, industrial engineer studying my master's degree researching a logistical problem (see the title of my research in my photos, you'll laugh). I love exercise and outdoor activities. I love beer (who dosn´t), but two is my limit so I can chat. I have traveled a lot in my beautiful country and now is time to explorer others corners of the word. I am an easy going, empathetic, respectful and responsible person.

In Colombia we say that we’re the happiest country in the world (despite our problems) and I take that very seriously, so I always carry my great Colombian smile and the best energy.

IG: https://www.instagram.com/juliopinto6371/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To know the culture of the world through people.

Interests

  • motorcycles
  • food
  • meeting people
  • pizza
  • gym
  • pasta
  • motogp

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled 50.000 km by motorcycle in one year.

I backpacked Europe last summer. I want to repeat by with my girl and travelling partner.

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish. Travelling expirences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A ton of stories about magical realism (we kind of invent that) and the best energy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see julio’s full profile.