Julio César MAZA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julio César’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Cocinero
  • Secundaria, Terciaria
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

"When you want something with your whole being, the whole universe is plotted to carry it out"

I like to walk, chat, meet new people, travel anywhere and much more.

"cuando deseas algo con todo tu ser, el universo entero se complota para llevarlo a cabo"

Me gusta pasear, charlar, conocer gente nueva, viajar a donde sea y mucho mas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be able to meet more people and places that seek what I do, move and go beyond
Cultural and social exchange above all.

Para poder conocer mas gente y lugares que buscan lo que yo, moverse e ir mas allá
Intercambio cultural y social por sobre todo.

Interests

go out to know the world, meet people from other countries, other languages, discover new places and their stories, a different trip ...

salir a conocer el mundo, conocer gente de otros paises, otros idiomas, descubrir nuevos lugares y sus historias, un viaje diferente...

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I listen to everything I like.
Movies: almost all, I love movies.
book: the little prince and the alchemist

Musica: escucho todo lo que me guste.
Peliculas: casi todas, me encanta el cine.
libro: el principito y el alquimista

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live

Vivir

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to cook typical dishes of my country.
I could learn what they teach me, it's always good to learn something new.
And I could share a good chat with a delicious home-cooked meal

Puedo enseñar a cocinar platos tipicos de mi region.
Podria aprender lo que me enseñen, siempre esta bueno aprender algo nuevo.
Y podria compartir una buena charla con una rica comida casera

What I Can Share with Hosts

In addition to a roof and a bed, I can offer good company and many carlas, in addition to domestic tourism that I can show my guests

Ademas de un techo y una cama, puedo ofrecer buena compañia y muchas carlas, ademas del turismo interno al que pueda mostrarles a mis invitados

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Peru, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Julio César’s full profile.

My Groups