Logo orange

Julio Salas Rodríguez

Jaen, Andalusia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Responsible and mature, but also, outgoing, easygoing and lover of meeting people all the time.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This year I´ve been living with a flatmate who was member of couchsurfing(search Abelardo Fuentes). So we have been hosting people during the year. It has been so nice the experience that I did not have any doubt to join with this big family as soon as I have the chance!!!

Interests

In a way I could define me as a culture vulture, I like learning languages, reading newspapers, and those kinds of things, but the way I prefer to understand things is talking to other people. The most different opinion, the better. So I always try to talk with people with people with different opinions and interests. For instance, I like sports a lot, but most of my best friends don´t. When I have free time, I like to spend some days travelling with friends riding bicycles, visit friends who lives in other citys and going party (I really love to dance). My dream is to buy a canoe and travel across the nicest rivers around the world!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Three years ago, I won a competition to travel to Rio de Janeiro with other 30 guys for 10 days. It was so great the experice that when I try to remember I feel as if it would have been for almost half a year. Since this experience, I´ve try to join up in every activity I´ve heard.

Walking the Way of St James(Camino de Santiago) or cycling it has been nice expericenses as well.

But the best of them, it has been living in a French family for a month. It´s so wonderful how people can make a member of their family. Since that experience I could consider myself Spanish, but a little French also.

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, France, Ireland, Portugal, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Julio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile