Logo orange

Julien Soudan

Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Engineering School Final Project
  • About to be engineer
  • From Grenoble, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm trying to obtain my engineer diploma, and at the same time to learn spanish, meet lots of cool people, do muchas fiestas..

ABOUT ME

I grew up in France and now live in Spain, where I'm about to finish my engineering studies. I have already traveled a lot and I will continue more and more.. I speak French, English and Spanish.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm cool and very open-minded.. I can understand and accept almost everything. The stronger differences between me and people I meet are, the better will be our relations..

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted several people in my flat, and I surfed a few times in different countries.. One time I went to a couchsurfer trip that I found on my city's couchsurfers group.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I discovered the concept in 2008 grace to my flatmate. We hosted several persons, very cool experience each time ! I really understood the spirit and the good side of couchsurfing when I met another time a couchsurfer I had hosted, but in his country, surfing his house..

Interests

Listening music loudly, cook & eat, snowboard, travel, meet other cultures, sunsets, big breakfasts on my terrace with the spanish sun, live-music bars, flamenco shows, flat parties, discover the city during all night long, play backgammon...

Music, Movies & Books

Movies:
Requiem for a dram, Snatch, Goodfellas, La Haine, Fight Club, The Departed, Crash, Babel..
Music: Electro, Salsa, Hip Hop, Soul, Reggae

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I climbed the Chinese Great Wall

Teach, Learn, Share

Snowboard, Electronics, Automatics, Mathematics, French cooking, Marijuana growing..

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile