Julian Storch's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Medicine student
  • IB-Diploma
  • From Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a 21 year old student, who is studying medicine at a small university in the western part of Germany.
Bevore university I went to an international school in Swaziland and travelled a lot within Southern Africa. I am very open minded and love travelling, meeting new people and having adventurous experiences all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to experience a new country through the eyes of locals. It's absolutely the best way of traveling!!!

Interests

Playing clarinet, swimming, reading good deep books, travelling, partying, discussing, having friends around, being connected to people all over the world

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • magic
  • swimming
  • medicine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I walked with a local Zimbabwean and some friends through a game reserve by night to sit 2 m next to the victoria falls and enjoy some wine when the moon was shining. What a magic moment.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach how to cook Bavarian Food, teach some German, tell you something about culture in Swaziland, know a lot about the bonding theory (how the bond between parents and child develops), teach some first aid skills...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, Greece, Italy, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Scotland, South Africa, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Swaziland

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!