Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JULITOLIKA’s full profile.


  • 10 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Walking around / Travelling / Reading / Working / Sleepin...
  • Being open-minded, walking in someone else's shoes
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Be happy

2023 After being in Haiti, Spain, couple and two kids, back in Honduras.
2018. Still here! :)
2015. I just arrived to Honduras for two years!
2013. Now living in Berlin!
2012. Already in Brazil.
2011. Female, 30, settled down in Seville, I don't know for how long... Brazil is knocking on my door.
2009. Female, 28, trying to find out what I want to do in my life... in the meantime, enjoying it!

I like to be happy and make happy the people around me. I really love my friends, and like to spend the time with them. So I prefer talking than watching a movie, having beers and tapas than going to a chic restaurant, travelling than working... However there is a lonely activity that I really enjoy: reading.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Looking for contact with local people and travellers by attending general or personal meetings


Meetings with locals while travelling or living abroad and with travellers when I am in Seville. Sometimes, hosting.


Cultural heritage, language, travel, social sciences, people.

  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • social science

Music, Movies, and Books

As I have already said, I am not passionated of movies. I usually listen to music in the radio, Radio 3 is a fantastic Spanish station where you can listen to the last independent "hits", you can listen to it on the internet http://www.rtve.es/radio/radio3/.
Books: Southamerican writers (Garcia Marquez, Neruda, Vargas Llosa), traveling books and also literary fantasy (Lord of the Rings, Durrel)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Brazil, Germany, Honduras, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see JULITOLIKA’s full profile.