Juliya Leshchuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German, Polish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Master Degree in International Economics, Ternopil Nation...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm Juliya and I'm travelogolic. Nobody can stop me when I'm buying tickets, even rationality. I'm obsessed with traveling and all the staff that comes with it. Always thriving to explore, dream, discover and make my life as complicated as possible :)

I used to live with my parents in Ternopil, but 2 years ago I made a decision and moved to Lviv. And now I live a life like a strong independent woman. Of course, with a cat! Her name is Montana, I called her Moni. She is very playful and so soft! There is no doubt that we are a great couple! :)

PHILOSOPHY
The laughter is the best therapy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Networking, friendship, have fun and it's a really great experience!

Interests

Sun, travel and chocolate - that's me:)

  • books
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • mountains
  • theatre
  • dreaming
  • postcards
  • smiling
  • take a wrong buses
  • following the sun

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My Mom gave me a letter which was sent in 1984 to my grand-grandma from her brother (who emigrated to Argentina in 1930-1940). And you know what? I found the family! I don’t think it was a hard task, but I made my grandpa happier. So, that’s the thing I proud of myself.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you how to tell:
"I love you! Buy me a car" in Jewish
"Hey, handsome! I want children from you!" in Italian
"You are a cool Viking! Give me a castle!" in Norwich
"Your cheese is excellent. Merry me!" in French

and I keep learning new "useful" phrases :)

You never know what skills might come in handy in life :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

My positive vibes :D Hot tea and cookies/ wine and cheese, spinach pie

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliya’s full profile.

My Groups