Logo orange

Julieta Moretti

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julieta's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian, Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Soy veterinaria y trabajo de ello mu...
  • No education listed
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Conocer nuevas personas, nuevos lugares, experiencias

ABOUT ME

Ufff, qué puedo decir? me encanta conocer gente, relacionarme, me considero divertida y con muy buena predisposición, me encanta salir (día y noche) conocer lugares. Quiero aprender más idiomas y me gusta hablar con gente de otros países.//Well... what can I say? I like to meet people, I think I'm a funny person, I like to go out day and night, knowing places, meeting people. I want to learn different languages and people from other countries.

PHILOSOPHY

Creo que a una edad determinada todos buscamos algo sin saber bien qué es... estoy en ese momento de mi vida. // I think when you have some age, you are looking for something in life... I think I'm there.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Me gusta recibir gente en mi casa de diferentes países, siempre que esté disponible lo haré =) // I like to host people in my place. And when I be able to, I will do it!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Estuve hospedando a algunos viajantes. Todas muy buenas experiencias. Luego viajé a Brasil y estuve también en la casa de un couch, también todo excelente. Es una muy buena modalidad de viaje. // I was hosting many people. Each one was a good experience. Then I went to Brazil and Patricia host me =). Everything perfect. It's a nice way to travel.

Interests

Lugares, música, gente

One Amazing Thing I've Done

El sur de Argentina, México, Brasil, son lugares hermosos.
Experiencias inolvidables.. rufting, esquiar, bucear, caminar por las montañas... //South of Argentina, México, Brazil, there are beautiful places.
Unforgettable experiences: rufting, ski, dive, hiking in the mountains...

Teach, Learn, Share

Me encanta mostrar o enseñar cosas que sé y aprender otras de los demás. Disfruto de compartir salidas y momentos. // I like to teach things I know, and learn from other people everything I could!

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Chile, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Julieta's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile