Logo orange

Julie Raynaud

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Sense Maker
  • MSC Management
  • From Hong Kong, Singapore, Paris, Montreal, London
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people!

ABOUT ME

So let's try to say something useful.. I am 24, French but born in Hong Kong. I grew up in France (11 years), Singapore (7 years) and Montreal (4 years), and London (1 year). I have just finished my studies at Imperial college, in Management, and I am looking for a job in sustainable development. My interests: travel travel travel! Gardening, and sutainable development! Hope to meet you soon!

PHILOSOPHY

Be positive!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Well I am pretty new to CS so for the moment I am still discovering how everythings work. But I intend to be more and more active in the community :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Beginner!! Many stories coming soon I hope :)

Interests

Travel
Cinema
Gardening
Reading
Green living
Discovering new things
Scuba diving

Music, Movies & Books

TV: Mr Nobody, Simpsons, H, all Woody Allen movies
Books: Jean Leloup, la Rue Ketanou, Gainsbourg, Brassens, Eddy Herrera
Books: Right now I am in the middle of reading all Kundera and Camus

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Skydiving!
Swimming with whale sharks!
Living in an indigenous village in Panama!
Scuba diving in cenotes!

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Philippines, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, China, France, Panama, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile