Jum Bucol's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jum’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Philippines
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! I’m Jum, currently based in Ireland working while doing some studies. I’m an easy going person who loves to travel and meet people with different background. I enjoy learning new things especially if it’s from someone who has vast knowlege and adventure in life.

For me traveling helps me in different ways especially in my personal growth. It leaves my mind open to any possibilities, ideas, and be more accepting or tolerating to people who have opposing way of thinking or living from what I am used to.

I’m a positive person or at least I’m trying to. I’m maybe shy at first because I need to warm up my engine like the old cars do, but eventually I’m easy to get along. I’m open to any topic whether I have knowledge or none to a certain topic, I am willing to listen and learn from it.

Interests

Currently, I found the love in swimming. I know the basics and would like to improve my skills as I have plan to do free diving out in an open sea someday.

  • dancing
  • movies
  • music
  • swimming
  • trekking
  • nature walks
  • tavelling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing things would be the many miracles that had happened in my life. Would love to share when we meet :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Philippines, Saudi Arabia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jum’s full profile.