Junaid Jamali's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Junaid’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sindhi, Urdu; learning Hindi
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Sociologist
  • PhD Sociology (Coming Semester)
  • From Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory, Pakistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Current Mission
Travelling and making new friends.

First International Travel: Iran and Azerbaijan (20th June to 6th July to 14th July, 2018)

About Me.... Die Hard Smoker Never Mind

It's hard to write about myself, But I could Say that I am helping, friendly, and Interested in things which I don't know.
I really love stories, travel stories, life stories but must be Real. I love music and Interested to attend events like concerts or local wedding ceremonies where there is Music Dance :)

I love creating perfect moments and see that all is getting better, so many new places, people and unexpected trails are waiting for me ))

I have done Masters in Sociology and research work. I am interested in academic research too. I teach Sociology in College too.

Nature is where I feel the best, Though not Physically too much Active and lazy to do wild outdoors but can walk around to normal places not difficult hiking. I do Camping sometimes around Sea beaches and sometimes in jungles or near by small rivers.

Like to eat Healthy but less, Play without drugs, believe that best of best comes unexpected, so that's what I expect from life,
I also read books, If you want to Gift me I will be happy.
I do Tree plantation every year which Is my Moto of life to See Green and Green world; A Pure environment.

I have habit of smoking so I do it. It's my habit, I can't avoid it. Never Mind.

Let's wake up together in wonderland.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

How I Participate in CS.
Advice about the City, If you want to walk around and see Places.
Outdoor Camping and Visiting Historical Places and Everything in City.
I am Ready !!
When I host You, I try to share everything at my end to make you comfortable.

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • traveling
  • camping
  • hunting
  • teaching
  • sociology
  • tourism
  • food
  • sufism
  • society
  • mysticism
  • exploring new places
  • game of thrones
  • smoking
  • indian music
  • peace and love
  • turkish music
  • nature walks
  • indian dance
  • international politics
  • indian culture
  • drinking beer
  • persian food
  • indian classical music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I love English Music, but more I like Some best musics from Pakistan, Indian Classical Music, and Irish Music..
Titanic, Pirates of the Caribbean, The wind shakes the barley,
Western Movies of Texas US.
Books The Forty Rules of Love.
Sociology Books.
Indian Pakistan History.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling inside my country stimulated me to visit new Countries.
I try the best to help other Travellers because I know how the Travellers feel when they go new Country.
I did my my first Travel By road from Pakistan to Iran and Azerbaijan in which I covered about 6000km distance by visiting different Regions of Both Countries. I experienced true Iranian Hospitality and Urban Culture of Azerbaijan.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can make some good food BBq and Local food to offer new people and teach you to prepare good Pakistani food. I can tell about Sociology.
If you have interest in Hunting and there is Hunting season and my availability I will take you for good Hunting of Ducks in Winters. I am a 🦆 Shooter :)
I possess knowledge of different sub Cultures of Pakistan, and have travelled to Northern Pakistan Pakistani Kashmir too.
I want to learn about other countries food, Travelling inside their Country, and exploring beautiful places around your Country.
I try to share the good travel plans, recommend you the best places in Pakistan and help you where you go in Pakistan.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can host two people but these days my accommodation is in My Village and is 400 Km far from Quetta.
I can offer my guests good food, time, Help and Guide them !

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Iran, Pakistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Pakistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Junaid’s full profile. It’s free!