June Bech

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see June’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Frederiksværk, Denmark
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me


getting to know the world


My friends would descripe me as friendly, openminded smiling person.
I like meeting new people and learn from there experience.
I love to travele allthough I haven't traveled as much as I liked!

Right now i'm in Vancouver. Just moved here from Denmark and stayng in the lovly city for 5 months.
I got the opportunity to go to Vancouver and work in a daycare center as part of my education. And who wouldn't say yes to that?!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Right now I don't have a home back in Denmark, but when Im done working in Canada and is back and setteld, I would open my home op for couchsurfers from all over the world!

for now im more than willing to drink a cup of coffe, walk a walk, meet for a drink ect :)


Couchsurfing is all new for me. But a good friend of mine have been hosting couchsurfers and he has only been talking good about it

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost any kind of music. Muse, Jamie cullum, Justin Timberlake you name it..

movis I love to see and is allways open for see new genres

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see June’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups