Juni Darmanto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Monitoring at PT diebold nixdorf indonesia
  • Padang state Polytechnich
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Open minded, kind,love something new, friendly, I love to reach a top of mountain, I love workout Even though my body is not muscle lol

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Find new people, new experience, share to the other

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

my first experience when i visit singapore (its my first time to go abroad) and i got nice host, kind and friendly. i like him and his family

Interests

Traveling, hiking

  • traveling
  • watching movies
  • meeting new people
  • workout
  • listening to music
  • mountain hiking
  • make new friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry potter, manga, anime

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Top of semeru mountain

Teach, Learn, Share

i want to learn many language because because its big challenge for me . i can share about indonesian language

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can see you around jakarta, share about the place, share about the time if i can

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Juni’s full profile.

My Groups