Junieo Lau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Junieo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), English, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Insurance Banking
  • High School grad. / I.B. Dip.
  • From Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Go to Germary have a look..


Ready to get in 30's, really want to change everything. I mean a big change in my life. Plan to go Germany for a year. @_@~

Above Sentence is my own word of my deep heart on 2009, when I was 29!

So, I just start to planing what should I can do and how to do in next!!

come up is join the Germany Working Holiday Program - provide by HongKong Gov.

And start creat a Group in Facebook:

untill right now.. already over 1600 member!!
all of them insterating this program as well!!

and my own facebook link: (u may check it out!!)
Start my Germany trip 2010- below is my time line:
Apirl- HongKong->Korea->Frankfurt
I was host a group of HK ppls 13ppls, travel frankfurt, kessel, hannover , berman and hamburg! for around 20days!
May- start to get a job as chinese Restaurants! working over 14 hrs per day! live is hard!
July- Go to Pairs for 10 days.. and London for another 10 days!! by myself!!
Sep- Go Munich for 200yr of Oktoberfest
Oct- First time CS at Portugal

1997-2000 oversea study @ Australia - Melbroune
2000-2010 Working @ Precious metal electroplating factories in China
2010- so on!!! start my Germany Trip!!!

2011- back to HongKong


Be yourself! I know life is hard.. but still need to go throught it!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


my first time CS is in Portugal !!!
it was fun and great experiences !!!


I like to play all the sport. Soccer / Basketball. Out Door activities as well, Snowboard / Skimboard / Wakeboard..etc.

  • oktoberfest
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

any music!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Looking for Germany Teacher!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, England, France, Germany, Japan, Malaysia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Junieo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups