Anne Lehmann's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile.


  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • lawyer in the making
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Finding my mission.


Hmmm... I'm not sure I can tell you ALL about me in a few sentences, but here are a few things to get you started:
I'm usually a friendly and cheerful person, although you shouldn't expect a coherent answer from me before I've had my first cup of coffee in the morning.
I love: Laughing and being silly, nights spent in talking at the kitchen table, going out for drinks or dancing, watching DvDs and board games.
Depending on the weather, I also like to be outside, maybe have a barbecue, share a bottle of wine while sitting at the riverside or simply go for a walk.
I'm not extremely sporty, but I like to be active. Sitting around doing nothing for too long makes me depressive :)
While on the road, one of my favourite things to do is visiting places that might not be special at all, but have been mentioned in a book I've read.


Little by little, one travels far.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Offering a couch and surfing other peoples' couches, hopefully meeting lots of different and interesting people.


reading, listening to music, movies, travelling, cooking, dancing, soccer, history

  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • coffee
  • bbq
  • drinking
  • movies
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: Lord of the Rings, Stardust, Sweet Home Alabama, Pride and Prejudice (BBC), Star Wars, Some Like it Hot, Breakfast at Tiffany's

books: Nick Hornby, Jane Austen, Harry Potter, Tolkien and everything in between

music: Belle and Sebastian, Clueso, Musicals, Johnny Cash, Nancy Sinatra, Norah Jones, Kings of Convenience, Queen, Kings of Leon

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The midnight sun in Northern Scandinavia

Teach, Learn, Share

mmmhhh... don't know if that counts, but I can make a decent meal from just about anything.
If you're surfing with me, I'd love to hear about some of your customs and daily life or maybe learn a few words in your native language.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Czech Republic, Netherlands, Romania, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile.

My Groups