Juno Hung's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juno’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, German; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • marketing
  • University
  • From Taiwan, Republic Of China
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

**Currently in Europe, therefore cannot host**

Hi everyone!!

This is Juno from Taiwan! I currently go around the Europe from this April! After 8-years busy working life in Taiwan, I quit my job and would like to dream come ture. Europe Adventure! So, I decided to apply the working holiday and go to my favorite country - Germany to experience the Europe culture and find something different for this year!

I'm a open-minded person who loves challenges. I'm also a curious person. I like to see and feel this world and think what different cultures compare with my country. I also have a dream that to reviltalize my hometown's tourism and bring some creative ideal back to my hometown when I go back to Taiwan next year.
In my free time, I always enjoy natural life and sports.

I love to meet new friends from all over the world and want to learn something from all of you!

Hope to see you very soon :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to experience the cultures of different places and different countries through couchsurfing! Through staying with hosts, I can learn some interesting local stories, share my experiences and exchange our cultures!

And I would like to do some other local activities with the hostesses & hosts, such as cooking together, hiking, walking around the city etc. We have so much to share and to do!

Interests

Outdoor activities, sightseeing, travelling, and sharing our cultures :)
watch Tennis games, football games and read book in Cafe shop all afternoon.

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • walking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • tourism
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music--- Adele/ Maroon 5/ Bruno Mars and music in chinese that i also can share with you.
Movies---the devil wears Prada
Books---business and manegement related.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I quit my lovely job and then go around the Europe.
I go around my country-Taiwan island by scooter.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - Cook Chinese food & dishes
Learn - Other cultures
Share - my experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share all the Asian cultures, architectural, beautiful sceneries, food etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Poland, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Juno’s full profile. It’s free!