juno yeung's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see juno’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), Yue (Cantonese); learning English, Lao
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Call me Juno ,make in Hongkong. Ordinary human being .

I would say traveling is dull sometimes.But culture and people are absorbing.But traveling definitely become my life style now .Let’s be the fish and find your ocean.

People are always scheming about the life but forget scheme our happiness. I am trying to solve out my life with traveling. Hit me up and tell me what’s your idea about life .

Always hurting for amazing view ,
That’s only two things I can’t miss in my life ,tea and mountains.(People suggest I add smoking on it :D but literally I stop smoking very often)

I consider myself is a shy guy ......so take times to warm up haha . Don’t be mad at me if I am not that talkative at the beginning.

Just add me on Ig if you wanna make sure I am not a serial killer:
junoyeung1988
Also my WhatsApp : +85266315372

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just like what you want here ! I want to have a chance to meet different people, take experience and share story about traveling,life .

Interests

hiking
Mountains
Drink tea under the winter sunshine
Reading and reading
Of course traveling

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • wakeboarding
  • trekking
  • diving
  • talking
  • reading and writing
  • mahjong

Music, Movies, and Books

I read a lot of books but most of them is novel and from China . (Kongfu,magical,history,wherever I interest)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ask me face to face haha.

Teach, Learn, Share

I been teaching mandarin in Laos before, in a small village near to Vang Vieng . It was my most valuable experience I had in my life ,not only about teach also about culture and lifestyle.I deal with the age of kid from 7-22.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can exchange languages
History culture about China and Hongkong
Cook some Chinese food
Share stories
Anything I have

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Laos, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Paraguay, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Hong Kong, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see juno’s full profile.

My Groups