Fotos von Juno Au

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 1 month

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Juno zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 19 Referenzs 10 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese, English, German, Swedish
  • 31, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2010
  • designer
  • Higher Diploma
  • Aus Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

play hard; work half XD

ABOUT ME

looks like a child...but I'm not.
Always learning to live in reality:)
My curiosity brings me to everywhere and to know people, and I love my curiosity!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

mostly be a surfer, hosted few times when I was living in Hamburg, also like to walk around and exploring the city with people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It's a good way to meet different people, even meet up with their families and friends sometimes. That I have a chance to experience their local life, how they interact each other, how does their home look like...etc. Even though I don't understand their language, I like to listen and try to guess. In Moscow, I had a small music jam with the roommate of my host and her friends, and we talked by using google translate, it works!

Interessen

Drawing, Movies, Music, Coffee

  • coffee
  • movies
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Music: every music I think which is good; Movies: Drama, Thriller, Comedy; Books: I hope I will like reading someday....

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

started to travel alone at the first time in Tallinn, and then came up with the second, third...(I didn't even dare to travel to Taiwan alone before)

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I want to learn a Scandinavian language and am learning German, would like to keep improving and learning different languages. I can tell some Cantonese if you're interested!

I like drawing, we can do drawing or painting together.
It would be great if someone have a room and instruments for music jaming, I'm not very good in playing drum but I would love to play a "easy jam"!

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Stories, Music, Hugs, Jokes(i hope)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Germany, Hong Kong

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Juno zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen