Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jurek’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Russian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

TRAVELLING !

ABOUT ME

I am 24 years old, raised in London, UK and I currently work in Warsaw, Poland having recently finished studying at the University of Sheffield.

Will happily show you around Warsaw!

PHILOSOPHY

Experience the most in life whilst you're young

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hope that I'll have the chance to host someone in the future!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My friend told me about CS when we were looking for somewhere to stay during a uni trip. Since then a lovely couple allowed me to stay at theirs when I was hitching and was stranded in the middle of nowhere at night time. They picked me and my friend up and said that we can stay at theirs. They told us about couchsurfing and ever since I have loved the idea!

So far:

Cambridge, Bielsko Biala, Bialystok, Bratislava, Budapest, Zagreb, Ljubljana, Vienna, Munich, Saint Petersburg, Moscow.

Interests

sports - mainly football and tennis
music - all sorts, mainly rock, also an amateur drummer
travelling - aim to visit 100 countries before I die!

  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

All sorts of music, mainly Rock
Factual books - political, historical etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have hitchhiked on 3 occasions from Sheffield to Kraków, Sofia and Vilnius, raising over £600 for charity.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jurek’s full profile. It’s free!