Juri Westendorf's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juri’s full profile.


  • 30 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heyouu! I'm Juri, who are you? Ah dang, can't talk back can you. Well I'll continue then. 23 year old neuroscience undergrad, into sports, nature, druh.. ahem, drum n bass. Love traveling (obviously). As much as possible! Good, that's it from me. See ya when I see ya. Peace!


  • flying
  • piano
  • adrenaline
  • climbing trees
  • deserted places

Music, Movies, and Books

List: Baby Keem, Quasimoto, J.S. Bach, Steve Reich, Beatles, Wizard of Oz, Harry Potter, Brazil (1985), Borat, Full Metall Jacket, Get out (Peele), Night on Earth

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got lost in a glider that I was meant to be stearing and had to land in a field. Even I was amazed by that.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach piano, how and why to travel on a low budget, Rubik's cube, Brazilian jiu jitsu and of course German

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Iran, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Juri’s full profile.